Page 115

Page 115

 

Hello everyone,

 

Now is the time to see what's happening in the "Shades Of Men" universe.

First page of 2019. I'm hanging in there!

 

Thanks for following along.

I'd like to take this moment to wish you all a Happy New Year! 2018 Has been a bumpy one but still a lot of awesome things have happened!

 

I'll try my best to keep up the quality content this year and make more friends in this lovely community.

 

I have tons of on-going projects but my focus is always (and always been) on finishing "Shades Of Men". We're getting closer and closer to the end. Can't believe it! ;-D

 

You might have noticed... The final panel with this tortured background, was my trick to avoid drawing a crowd scene again. Still took me a bit of time to complete. I think it would have been worse with the fully colored and detailed scene though.

 

Don't hesitate to leave a comment below.

 

See ya,

 

Jrej

 


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 0