Page 110

Page 110

Hey everyone,

Glad to be posting this new page from Shades Of Men, kicking off a new chapter with a snowy scene.

I know it's been a while since my last comic update. It's good to be back. I'll be returning quickly to the drawing board (the ipad) in order to deliver the next page asap!

I'm excited to see the end of the tunnel. Two chapters to go before closing this book. This is huge for me. Still can't believe it!

A little bit more about the inspiration for this page:

  • For the chapter's title I had originally chosen the name "Agoraphobia". I changed it to "Anti Social" as a subtle reference to the french song from the band "Trust".
  • The scene takes place on an abandoned railway that actually exists in Paris. It's a place called "La petite ceinture" which used to go all around Paris. Now only parts of it are left to explore.

That's all I have for you today. Thanks for your continued support.

See ya,

Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 0