4 Year Anniversary Contest

4 Year Anniversary


Hello everyone!
 

It's been 4 years already since I started posting Shades Of Men Online. So why not throwing off a little event? I spent the whole day building up this mini Lev and I'm happy to give it away to one you guys.
Just leave a comment below to enter the contest!


You support means a lot and it's my way of saying thank you for coming back week after week.

A quick stat summary of the pages drawn for the past 4 years:
2013:12 pages
2014: 3 pages
2015: 38 pages
2016: 26 pages

A part of me is sad the number goes down but... Whatever! ;-) It's still impressive to me!

This is also an opportunity to show
 the comic to new readers, so don't hesitate to share.

Waiting for your comments.
Best of luck! Let the contest begin!

See ya

Jrej

Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    Jörg (Sunday, 21 August 2016 10:35)

    What? No comments? Bad luck i had no internet for a long time and the deadline is over...
    Congrats for your four years anniversary, Shades Of Men!
    Since 2016 isn't over yet, it doesn't look like the numbers are going down. Keep in the good work!

  • #2

    Jrej (Sunday, 21 August 2016 20:53)

    Thanks for following along Jörg. So sorry you missed the event. It was up for a week only... I had 10 people comment on my Tapastic account so I could choose a winner from there. Things have been a little more active other there. I still have good friends visiting the website though.

  • #3

    Happy Cute Love Anniversary Quotes for Him and Her (Monday, 30 October 2017 16:06)

    I am happy to find your distinguished way of writing the post. Now you make it easy for me to understand and implement the concept. Thank you for the post.