Page 72

 

Hello people,


Better late than never, right. 

Sorry for the wait. 

Gonna be working on the next one right away hoping to get it sooner.


I'd love to switch to 2 updates per week. At least every now and then. What do say? ;-)

Thanks again for reading.
Don't forget to share if you feel like it.

See ya,

Jrej

 


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    Antoine (Sunday, 01 May 2016 11:00)

    Hot Damn!
    N'hésite pas à en faire 2 par semaine. Les scènes d'action on en veut ^^

  • #2

    Antoine (Monday, 02 May 2016 18:57)

    Et sinon ça y est t'es en Suisse?

  • #3

    Jrej (Monday, 09 May 2016 23:07)

    Hey Hello le 'Toine! Je vais essayer de passer à deux pages par semaine. J'ai le temps en ce moment mais c'est plus l'organisation.
    Faut que je prennes le temps de réflechir à la composition quand même!
    Ca y est je suis bien installé. C'est sympa de vivre si proche des montagnes.
    A moi les trails de fou en direction du Mont Blanc! Genre...