Page 52

Page 52


Dear readers,

I am happy to post this page a little earlier this week. Hopefully that gets me on the right path to more content per week in the future.

He talks!?! Say what?!?

When there's too much pressure, the cork just pops right out!
Kind of...

Thanks for sticking around,

See ya

Jrej

Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 4
  • #1

    Drosselmeyer (Wednesday, 12 August 2015)

    I have a feeling this is going to be great!

  • #2

    Antoine (Wednesday, 12 August 2015 07:19)

    Things just got real! ^^
    Vivement la suite

  • #3

    Jrej (Wednesday, 12 August 2015 11:15)

    @Drosselmeyer I can assure you, it's really awesome in my mind.
    We'll see how it turns out on the screen!

  • #4

    Jrej (Wednesday, 12 August 2015 11:18)

    @Antoine Things definitely got real! J'avais hâte d'en arriver à cette scène.
    Que Lev donnes une peu de sa personne! Bientôt la fin de chapitre. Ça va être cool!