Page 42

Page 42

Hello people,


A new page on this beautiful Sunday! Hope you like where the story is going...

Not much luck story wise for the characters. I had fun drawing this one but it took longer than I thought!

I might have included to much details I think. 


It seems that the better I get, the more work I put into the pages.

It's a good thing but I hope I get faster as well. Hopefully getting more than a page per week someday! 


Next week is chapter four's last page.

Any thoughts on the final page?


See ya then,


Have fun 


Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Vas Littlecrow Wojtanowicz (Monday, 20 April 2015 04:47)

    This is my first time doing an archive binge here. This is a really good story and it's nice to finally read it after chatting with you all this time on Twitter. I think I am subscribing to the newsletter. :)

  • #2

    Jrej (Monday, 20 April 2015 05:15)

    Thank you so much for reading my stuff. It's hard to keep up with everything on twitter! The newsletter is sent out every Sunday with the latest page. Pretty much the same as the Rss. Hope to see you there!