Page 39

Page 39

Hello everyone,


A new week and a new page. And this week was my birthday.

Seeing how the comic progressed over time is the best gift I could ever give myself.

So for future me I MUST carry on!


The story is getting more intense. That's always good, right!?!

Maybe not for the characters, but... Things happen.


Thanks again for keeping up with the story. I know one page per week is not ideal.

But it's better than nothing, I guess.


See ya


Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Antoine (Monday, 16 March 2015 15:24)

    Oh yeah! Grosse scène d'action! Vivement la prochaine page, je sens que ça va être énorme ^^

  • #2

    Jrej (Monday, 16 March 2015 20:18)

    @Antoine Ouep ça commence à s'accélérer! Pression pression... Faut que j'assure sur la suite! ;-)