Page 35

Page 35

Hello everyone,


The show continues and it looks like they're getting better.

As always, feel free to send me you interpretation of the song if you feel inspired! (shadesofmen@hotmail.fr)


I don't know about you, but I love these musical pages! It's a fresh touch to a quiet comic so far.

Hope you like what's coming up.


Thanks for sticking around,


See ya,


Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Drosselmeyer (Friday, 06 February 2015 03:08)

    Looks like they're starting to get the hang of it, I wonder how well they'll do tough.

  • #2

    Jrej (Friday, 06 February 2015 04:25)

    @Drosselmeyer Hehe! You'll see... You'll see... Exciting things happening! Thanks for keeping up with my stuff and the comment. ;-)