Christmas Special #1 - Guest Artist

Christmas Special #1 - Guest Artist

Hello everyone, 


Today, it is a special page I'm posting. I participated in the Webcomic Secret Santa (Link here) and receive this amazing art from Eduardo Amador at Skills Draw. Please go check his stuff (webcomics, illustrations, and more...)!

 

I may have one of these up next week, as I am still working on my Secret Santa gifts.

 

I did one for Area 42 from Mike Podgor that he will post online soon.

(Art on Tumblr here)


Hope you enjoy this Christmas Special as much as I do.

 

See ya

 

Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Antoine (Sunday, 21 December 2014 17:48)

    Trop bien ^^
    Faudra que je te fasse un fan art moi aussi! Quand je rentre en France...

  • #2

    Jrej (Sunday, 21 December 2014 19:48)

    @Antoine T'en avais déjà fait un! Faudra juste que tu le retrouves!
    C'est cool que tu puisses suivre à distance.