Page 18

Page 18

Good day fellow readers,

 

I'm glad to be finally back on my consistent schedule and that I have found a good work rythm. Two more pages before the end of chapter 2 so we'll get there pretty soon.

 

On another note, I'm trying a Tumblr account where I could post any of my creative stuff (related or not to the comic). I had been posting on instagram but I guess I wanted to keep personal photos and art on two different mediums. Follow the link for this very empty blog page so far - http://artofjrej.tumblr.com/. I'll post a few older things to fill in.

 

My views are finally picking up a little (a tiny little).Thank you for passing by every time. I'll keep the pages coming.

Please continue voting for me on topwebcomic. It helps getting me some exposure.

 

You're the best!
 

See ya

 

Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 0