Page 10

Page 10

Good morning boys and girls,

 

Here is the end of chapter one for Shades of Men and the introduction of a new character in the story. Hope you enjoyed it. I personally liked reading everything from the begining to have a overview of what's done so far.

I'm looking forward for the next chapter.

 

I'm really glad I started this project and can see it is going through pretty well so far.

 

Thanks to one of the creators of the Stray Hounds Comic, Joao, that inspired me with their awesome project and tons of great advice. Check their site out at www.strayhoundscomic.com 

You can spot an Homage to their comic on page 3, through the advertisement posters in the tube corridors. Yes that's small...

 

I'll go back working on chapter 2 !

 

See ya next time, fellas !

 

Jrej


Shades Of Men Newsletter

* indicates required

Write a comment

Comments: 0